The Fairytale Princess Book - Seven Classic Stories from the Enchanted Forest
Click image to enlarge

The Fairytale Princess - Seven Classic Stories from the Enchanted Forest

$40.00 AUD
Join the dragonfly vip club and get up to 7.5% off this price. *Simply spend $250+ on any single order to become a VIP member. Then get a VIP discount off this & all future orders. More info*
Add to Wishlist

Step into a fairytale world, where princesses live in paper kingdoms that emerge from the seven classic tales. Each one is illustrated by a series of intricate paper sculptures, meticulously cut from the pages of another edition of the same story.

Su Blackwell’s sculptures summon up a fantastical world of beauty and mischief, while Wendy Jones’s retellings are fresh and lyrical. Each chapter has its own distinct visual flavour.

Stories include 

    The Frog Prince
    The Twelve Dancing Princesses
    The Princess and the Pea
    Snow White
    Sleeping Beauty

Ask a Question

Share this...

free delivery!

Spend over $150 and receive free shipping to anywhere in Australia.*
Other AU orders $9 flat rate and $25 overseas
Conditions apply.More info

Dragonfly Toys

join our mailing list

Join our VIP mailing list to receive restock alerts for Grimms, Ostheimer and Grapat. As well as updates, news and new toy releases